Vikings

2019 Spring Rec Baseball Season Results


Tuesday, June 4, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Tides 2
Vikings 15
 
Saturday, June 1, 2019 @ 10:00am
Final
    *Custom Team 1
Vikings 3
 
Thursday, May 23, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Vikings 5
Ravens 5
 
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Falcons 5
Vikings 13
 
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Bearcats 1
Vikings 3
 
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Vikings 7
Cardinals 6
 
Saturday, May 4, 2019 @ 9:00am
Final
Vikings 10
Astros 10
 
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Cavaliers 2
Vikings 7
 
Saturday, April 27, 2019 @ 9:00am
Final
Vikings 5
Bulldozers 4
 
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Vikings 7
Jr. Orioles 7
 
Saturday, April 20, 2019 @ 9:00am
Final
Senators 0
Vikings 11
 
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Vikings 2
Baysox 5
 
Saturday, April 13, 2019 @ 9:00am
Final
Tides 7
Vikings 19
 
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Wolfpack 8
Vikings 11
 
Monday, April 8, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Vikings 3
Falcons 6
 
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Cardinals 3
Vikings 1